Contact & Questions

For more information about The Ipsos Affluent Survey, please contact:

The Team

The team is based in the Netherlands at the Ipsos office in Amsterdam.
Amstelveenseweg 760, 1081 JK, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 6070707

Account Team

Nathalie Sodeike
Director Ipsos Connect
Nathalie.Sodeike@ipsos.com
(+31) (0)20 6070 822

Research Team 

Marianne Bank
Research Director
Marianne.Bank@ipsos.com
(+31) (0)20 6070 827
 
Arjan Zwart
Research Manager
Arjan.Zwart@ipsos.com
(+31) (0)20 6070 859

Sandile Mkhize
Data & Marketing Scientist
Sandile.Mkhize@ipsos.com
(+31) (0)20 6070 748
 
Yvonne Voet
Senior DI Executive
Yvonne.Voet@ipsos.com
(+31) (0)20 6070 857

Iris van Beek
Research Executive
Iris.vanBeek@ipsos.com
(+31) (0)20 6070 893

Laurian Meester
Research Executive
Laurian.Meester@ipsos.com

Softwarehouses


IMS UK Ltd (UK)
Ms. Ann-Mari Simonidis
print@imsukltd.com
data@imsukltd.com
5th Floor Endeavour House
189 Shaftesbury Avenue
London WC2H 8TJ
Tel: +44 (0)20 7420 9200
Fax: +44 (0)20 7420 9222

IMS (US)
Ms. Lisa Finn
770 Broadway
New York
NY 10003
U.S.A
Tel: +1 646 654 5959
Fax: +1 646 654 5901

Kantar Media | Consumer Intelligence
Ms. Alison Barsby
Alison.Barsby@kantarmedia.com
222 Gray's Inn Road
London WC1 X 8HB
United Kingdom
Tel. +44 (0)20 8185 4791

New Age Media Systems Inc. (US)
Steve Molkenthin
steve@crosstab.com
315 Madison Avenue, Floor 24
New York, NY 10017
U.S.A.
Tel : +1 212 695 1590 Ext. 15

New Age Media Systems Inc. (UK)
Celia Jones
celia@crosstab.com
Tel. +44 1590 718723

New Age Media Systems Inc. (Asia)
Elaine Fung
elaine@crosstab.com

Sesame Systems Ltd. (London)
Mr. Peter Masson
PJMmedia1@aol.com
1 Maybury Court
Marylebone Street
London W1M 7PP
United Kingdom
Tel : +44 (0)20 7487 3272
Fax : +44 (0)20 3318 4466

Bucknall & Masson (Sesame Systems Limited)
Ms. Josephine Bucknull
Josephine.bucknull@sesame-systems.com
Mr. Marcel van Zoest
Marcel.van.Zoest@sesame-systems.com
Helpdesk@sesame-systems.com
Château Le Bayeux
Terhulpsesteenweg 5
1560 Hoeilaart-Groenendael
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)2 657 45 20
Mob: +44 7785 288 808
Fax: +32 (0)2 657 45 31

Telmar Communications Ltd.
Gary Mosson
gary@telmar.co.uk
helpdesk@telmar.co.uk
1st floor, 43-45 Dorset Street
London W1U 7NA
United Kingdom
Tel. +44 (0)20 7467 2575
Fax +44 (0)20 7467 2598

Telmar*PeakTime
Mr. Nicolas Letourneur
nletourneur@peaktime.fr
12, rue Barbes
92300 Levallois Perret
France
Tel: +33 1 72 89 03 09
Fax: +33 1 72 89 03 31

IMS-Sysprint
Salah Bouraroui
+33 1 41989341

COMsulting GmbH
Mr. Gerhard Faehling
gerard.faehlind@comsulting.de
Höppnerweg 1
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Tel. +49 (4503) 35 35-0
Fax: +49 (4503) 35 35-13

Ipsos Nederland artikel delen via social media